Wednesday, November 7, 2012

CGSociety Article and Crew Members


Crew Member Sites
Aaron Adams - http://www.linkedin.com/in/aaroneadams
Yannick Amegan - http://yamegan.blogspot.com/
Brandon Bailie - http://banimator.com/Home.html
Dana Boyd - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/dana-boyd/6/97a/367
Justin Burks - http://justinburks.blogspot.com/
Hendel Butoy - http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0125186/
Melissa Caldwell - http://cargocollective.com/melissacaldwellTD
Tony Castillo
Daniel Cooper - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/daniel-cooper/46/885/108
Randy Caven - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/randy-craven/2/513/37a
Doug Cross - http://dcrossart.blogspot.com/
Robin George - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/robin-george/16/176/1b7
Zach Goldstein - http://www.linkedin.com/in/zgoldstein89
Cory Goodwin - http://www.krop.com/corygoodwin/
Guian Goulet - http://guiangoulet.blogspot.com/
Zach Gray - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/zach-gray/1/33a/387
Lydia Hall - http://lydiahallanimated.blogspot.com/
Chris Hamer
Matt Kidd - http://yourfavoritewebsite.com/
Jeff Knox - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jeff-knox/9/69/345
Drake Logan
Andrew Lopez - http://andrewlopezd.com/
Lyn Lopez - http://cargocollective.com/lynlopez
Stephen Milota - http://stephenmilota.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Miranda - http://vimeo.com/stephaniemiranda
Ben Munoz
Princy Peuse - http://www.linkedin.com/in/princyp2011
Jesse Rademacher - http://www.linkedin.com/in/jesserademacher
Beau Sherman - http://vimeo.com/43468201
Jesse Smith - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jesse-smith/19/b4b/295
Melissa Starks - http://vimeo.com/47367004
Cassidy Stone - http://cassidy-stone.blogspot.com/
Christine Turner - http://christinepidouxturner.tumblr.com/
Jim Turner - http://www.linkedin.com/in/jwturner
Laurin Ward - http://www.laurinward.blogspot.com/
Nicky Weston - http://nickyweston.blogspot.com/
John Williams
Chris Wombold - http://vimeo.com/calibrix

No comments: